Our Team - Lettings

Ben Adams

Property Manager 

ben@allengoldstein.com

 

Gemma Williams

Property Manager 

gemma@allengoldstein.com

 

 

Selda Sacu

Marketing Manager 

selda@allengoldstein.com

 

 

Chris Evoubuoman 

Senior Lettings Negotiator

chris@allengoldstein.com

 

 

Daniella Saunders

Lettings Negotiator 

daniella@allengoldstein.com

 

 

 

Bilat Shaista

Property Manager 

bilat@allengoldstein.com

 

 

 

Request a Valuation